Contact Us

General Information and Admission

For more information about Venta Preparatory School please contact Elizabeth Barnes, Director of Admissions at (613) 839-2175, extension 240, or via e-mail at info@ventaprep.com.

Office Hours

Monday to Thursday 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Reporting Student Absence

Please email Linda Zabel at lzabel@ventaprep.com or call Linda at (613) 839-2175, extension 0, to report your child’s absence, late arrival, or early departure.  Attendance is taken daily at 9:00am so we will be contacting you if your child is not at school and you have not notified the office of your child’s absence.  Remember to present yourself at the main office to sign your child “out” or “in” if leaving or arriving outside of normal school hours.

Frequently Called Numbers

School Office – Linda Zabel (613) 839-2175 ext. 0
Principal – Marilyn Mansfield (613) 839-2175 ext. 0
Director of Operations / Dean of Students – Sean Hopper (613) 839-2175 ext. 225
Director of Studies – Shaun Quinn (613) 839-2175 ext. 224
Director of Admissions – Elizabeth Barnes (613) 839-2175 ext. 240

Parent Committee

You can contact the Parent Committee through the main office.

Venta Community Learning Centre

5 Star Camps

For information of 5 Star Camps, please visit their web site by clicking the logo below.

5 Star Camps Logo

General Contact Information

Phone and email
info@ventaprep.com
Tel: (613) 839-2175 ext. 0
Fax: (613) 839-1956

Mailing Address
Venta Preparatory School
2013 Old Carp Road
Ottawa, Ontario
K0A 1L0

Staff Telephone and E-Mail Directory

Please dial (613) 839-2175 and when prompted dial the appropriate extension.

StaffExtensionE-mail
Linda Zabel – Main Office0lzabel@ventaprep.com
Elizabeth Barnes – Director of Admissions240info@ventaprep.com / ebarnes@ventaprep.com
Anita Hopper – Language Lab Coordinator311ahopper@ventaprep.com
Sean Hopper – Director of Operations / Dean of Students225shopper@ventaprep.com
Shaun Quinn – Director of Studies224squinn@ventaprep.com
Marilyn Mansfield – Principal0mmansfield@ventaprep.com

The following staff members can be reached via e-mail.

StaffE-mail
AJ Sealaseal@ventaprep.com
Amanda McKenzieamckenzie@ventaprep.com
Cameron Fordcford@ventaprep.com
Chrysane Ngocngo@ventaprep.com
Dana Ciresianudciresianu@ventaprep.com
Emily Mosheremosher@ventaprep.com
Gillian Mattockgmattock@ventaprep.com
Jen Thorvaldsenjthorvaldsen@ventaprep.com
Kaija Savinainen-Mountainkaijasm@ventaprep.com
Misha Costescumcostescu@ventaprep.com
Natasha Ljuticnljutic@ventaprep.com
Sarah Keoganskeogan@ventaprep.com
Sarah Scissonssscissons@ventaprep.com
Spencer Mulvaneysmulvaney@ventaprep.com
Zachary MacNeillzmacneill@ventaprep.com
2013 Old Carp Road Ottawa, Ontario K0A 1L0
info@ventaprep.com
(613) 839 2175
© 2017 Venta Preparatory School. All rights reserved.